I’m riding solo

I’m putting on my shades,
To cover up my eye,
I’m jumping in my ride,
I’m heading out tonight,

I’m solo, I’m riding solo
I’m riding solo,
I’m riding solo
sooloooo

I’m feeling like a star,
you can’t stop my shine,
I’m loving cloud nine,
my heads in the sky

I’m solo

cooler then me

if i could write you a song to make you fall in love
i would already have you up under my arm

I used up all of my tricks
i hope you like this,
but you probably won’t
you think your cooler then me

you got designer shades
just to hide your face
and you wear them around like
your cooler then me

and you never say hey
or remember my name
it’s probably cause
you think your cooler then me.

Mom i love you….

Mom i know over the last year i have hurt you so much and well i hate myself for hurting you. so i just wanted to say thank you for keeping me when my birth mother didn’t and thank you for being the best mom in the world. and mom i know i let you down over the last year, but now i know i wouldn’t be able to live with myself if i ever hurt you in that way or anyway ever again, i should have knew that last year and i am sorry for not knowing that. Mom thank you for making me a part of your family and thank you for making me your daughter because i love being your daughter. being your daughter is the best thing in the world because you are the greatest mom that ever lived. THANK YOU MOM.

Xoxo your daughter

My inner colors..

today i put on all black makeup and clothes because the color black is my inner color. sometimes i need to show my inner colors to the world so people know who i am and what i can do. just because my inner color is black doesn’t mean i am a mean or bad or crazy person, it just means i wanna live my life like there is no tomorrow, but at this time in my life i can’t live like that yet, but i will someday soon.Nessi Nebula