I’m not okay

The one person I could ever really open up to had to leave and as she walked out of my house for the last time I couldn’t stop crying, I felt like I was gonna die right there and then because it hurt so much to see her leave cause somewhere deep inside myself I knew I was never gonna see her again and to tell the truth I wasn’t sure I could keep living without her. Now I’m lost without her and everything we worked on together is slowly falling apart and I don’t know what to do about it.

She said she would be here to help me become better, now she’s gone and I still need her help to become better.

Please come back and help me become better. I was lying when I side I was okay and I’m sorry if you believed me. Now please please come back, I really need your help.

20140304-162528.jpg

Best hot chocolate

I think it is one of the best things to have on a cold winter day. I really hope you like it 🙂

INGREDIENTS
1 cup milk or any combination of milk, half-and-half, or cream

Pinch of salt

2 ounces bittersweet (60% cacao) or semisweet chocolate or a Hershey’s chocolate bar, broken into small pieces or chopped

1/4 teaspoon vanilla extract

1 tablespoon unsweetened cocoa powder (optional)

Use any milky liquid you like, whether it’s from a cow, nuts (almond milk), beans (soy milk), or grains (rice milk).

PREPARATION
Bring the liquid almost to a simmer with the salt over medium heat, then remove it from the heat and add the chocolate. Let it rest for 1 minute, then whisk the mixture until chocolate is melted and liquid is smooth. Stir in vanilla and taste it. If you want a stronger, deeper chocolate flavor, whisk in the cocoa. If necessary, reheat the liquid over medium-low heat, stirring.

If you like it frothy, or the cocoa powder didnÂ’t blend in smoothly, blend it in the blender.

This recipe multiplies easily. When you get up to a quart of milk, use 1/4 teaspoon salt.

Loud awake and so so lost

“Do you ever get that feeling where you don’t want to talk to anyone? You don’t want to smile and you don’t want to fake being happy for other people? But at the same time you don’t know exactly what’s wrong either. There isn’t a way to explain to someone who doesn’t already understand. If you could want anything in the world it would to be alone. People have stopped being comforting and being alone never ever was. When you are alone no one can keep on asking you what’s wrong when you just don’t know or don’t know how to explain it to them. When you are alone and you ask yourself what’s wrong it’s easier to take “I don’t know” for an answer. And when you are alone you hope that whatever it is that you are feeling will soon pass.

When people ask me why I want to be alone because it most be lonely, I simply tell them that being alone doesn’t make me lonely, but being surrounded by the wrong people makes me feel so f***ing lonely. They laugh and tell me that’s isn’t true, but it is!

Emotionally: I’m done
Mentally: I’m drained
Spiritually: I feel dead
Physically: I smile

I’m fed up with not being good enough for others.

http://youtu.be/H208aQoinqM